Day 2 : The HaHaPoGe Project : Object Design

Riddhiman Adib
My Online Cafe
Published in
1 min readMay 28, 2016

So, today I just completed the object design as well as the api workflow.

Seems like this is going to be a long journey ahead. Never thought that I would end up planning for this number of access points for the API.

I was a bit stuck with the rating system for the posts, but somehow figured it out. Although I’m not quite sure what I’ve planned is going to work.

Another obstacle was how to give access to the Facebook group admins. Today I’ve decided that I might need to create an admin panel for them. Still have to look out whether there is any other easier option available.

The coding might begin tomorrow. Good night for now.

--

--

Riddhiman Adib
My Online Cafe

Postdoctoral Researcher. Tech Enthusiast. Occasional Blogger. Self-proclaimed Musician. more at: adib2149.github.io