My life’s script is to enhance the lives of my family, those around me, and myself through Supportive, Constructive, Respectful, Inspiring, Positive, and Trustful actions. #MySCRIPT — V. Rao Dumpeti (https://vish.me)

Introducing #MySCRIPT Blog

V. Rao Dumpeti
#MySCRIPT
Published in
1 min readFeb 25, 2023

--

Hello! Welcome to #MySCRIPT blog!

As someone who is passionate about enhancing the lives of those around me, I am excited to use this platform to share my thoughts and insights on topics such as technology, entrepreneurship, and leadership.

My mission is to promote positive change through supportive, constructive, respectful, inspiring, positive, and trustful actions. By sharing my ideas and experiences, I hope to empower aspiring and emerging technologists, entrepreneurs, and leaders to reach their full potential.

My north star is to build transformational and situational thought leadership. Through this blog, I aim to explore a variety of topics and share my unique perspectives and experiences. I believe that by sharing our stories and ideas, we can inspire and motivate others to create positive change in their lives and communities.

Thank you for joining me on this journey, and I look forward to sharing more with you soon.

– V. Rao Dumpeti (https://vish.me)

PS: Feel free to reach out online and/or book a 1–1 with me! 🙌

--

--

V. Rao Dumpeti
#MySCRIPT

Technologist / Entrepreneur / Leader @ Justworks, MakeMe | Previously @ CLEAR, WeWork, Spotify, MediaMath, GA, Yahoo, NYTimes, ProQuest | https://vish.me