My Selection — If It Bleeds

A Book By Stephen King

Lucia Landini
Oct 14 · 3 min read
Book cover If it bleeds
Photo By Author: Book Cover

If It Bleeds is a collection of four never-before-published novellas by Stephen King. The titles of the stories in the collection are Mr. Harrigan’s Phone, The Life of Chuck, If It Bleeds, and Rat. The collection was published in 2020.

The opening novella Mr. Harrigan’s Phone is my favorite, and I will write about it.