Cumshots on the cruise

mysensualdiary
My Sensual Diary
Published in
4 min readOct 9, 2016

It was the thirtieth anniversary of our marriage, and I had decided to take my wife on a cruise across the Mediterranean, from Istanbul to Venice. I loved my wife and wanted to show her that I did, but at the same time, she was now over fifty five years old and was no longer the most attractive woman in bed for me. I had been chasing after younger women and had had a few affairs in the past few years.

My wife had initially been cooperative about it and had turned a blind eye to my “business trips”, but this had begun to affect our relationship. Finally, we had decided on this cruise that we would find a solution for it. And a fabulous solution presented itself to us when the show at the nightclub on the cruise on the first evening began.

My wife and I looked at each other and could see the glint in each other’s eyes as we watched the star dancer on the cruise cabaret perform. She looked like she was in her mid-twenties, and her lustrous black her and a petite figure and her almond face made us think that she was likely of Indian origin. She looked positively seductive in her pink nightdress and black cap and stockings as she danced her way into the crowd. When she caught my eye, I beamed my most charming smile at her and blew her a kiss. And when my wife caught her eye, she did the same.

After the show, my wife suggested that I head back to our cabin and that she would find the dancer and convince her to come back to our cabin.

Sure enough, an hour later, my wife and the dancer both walked into our cabin, laughing at the top of the voices, possibly over a joke that my wife had cracked. The dancer was wearing a black jacket over the dress that she had been wearing while she performed and had lost her hat.

When my wife introduced me to her, I got up and kissed her on both the cheeks, that she returned. I told her that I had never seen anyone as beautiful as her, except perhaps thirty years ago when my wife had been her age. She laughed and thanked me and said that she thought that my wife was still very beautiful and elegant. Hearing this, my wife ran a finger slowly down the dancer’s face, all the while giving her a sultry look of sexual hunger. The moment she stopped, she had the dancer in her spell, who leaned forward to kiss her full on the lips.

I watched them as their lips parted and their tongues met, which brought about a tingling in my crotch. After a few minutes of passionate kissing, they moved back from each other and turned to me, and the dancer asked me, “Your wife tells me you’re the better of the kissers. Is that true?”

“Why don’t I let you decide for yourself?”, I responded, and leaned forward to take her in my arms and let my lips loose on hers. As I kissed her over and over, biting her lip and licking her tongue, I moved my hands to her breasts and could feel that her nipples had hardened. I took my wife in the other arm and all three of us went into a kiss, which was a melee of tongues as each of us was trying to get a piece of the action.

The two women began to undress me and then pushed me onto the bed when I was naked. Then, they began to undress each other, while continuing to kiss each other on the nipples and the navel to keep me entertained.

Finally, my wife came on to the bed next to me while the dancer climbed on top of me and began to bend down to find my cock. She held it in both her hands and smiled at me as she licked it slowly from the balls to the tip.

By this time, my wife had decided to join her as well and I now had both of them licking my penis at the same time in between quick kisses of their own.

They were positioned such that I could reach both their pussies with either of my hands and I began to finger them both while they took turns to suck my cock.

Soon, the dancer climbed back on top of me and eased my cock into her pussy, which was now wet with all the fingering, and my wife climbed on top of my face so that I could lick her pussy. While I did, the two of them continued to kiss each other.

After fucking the dancer, she exchanged positions with my wife so that I could lick her pussy and fuck my wife for a while.

And then, when my wife felt my cock stiffen, she quickly climbed off me and pulled the dancer down with her. I sat up to find them both open their mouths and face my cock in anticipation. I used my right hand to take me to completion and released a load of cum, first into the open mouth of my wife and then some onto the outstretched tongue of the dancer.

As I slumped back onto the bed, tired, the two women began to kiss each other with my cum still in their mouths.

--

--

mysensualdiary
My Sensual Diary

Romantic. Lover. Dreamer. Traveler. Writer. Dancer. Sex Addict.