The Birthday Blowjobs

mysensualdiary
My Sensual Diary
Published in
5 min readSep 27, 2016

With tremendous pressure at work to deliver a project for a client on time, I had barely been at home more than a few hours every night when I used to go back to sleep. Some nights, I didn’t even manage that as I had to stay at the office overnight to complete things. This had been happening for the last two weeks. And finally, I would be done today.

As the evening approached, I had completed everything I needed to and sent over the files to my boss and my client and was ready to leave for the day, when I got a call from my wife. When I answered, I heard a man say in a firm and steady voice, “Come to Alba on the first floor of the Marriott and ask for the corner table and take a seat. Be there in half an hour, or you won’t see your wife again. And don’t call the police.”

And he hung up.

I had been completely exhausted, but this kicked me back into action and I was at my utmost alertness as I began to panic, wondering who the man was and why he wanted me to go to a high end restaurant and why he had my wife’s phone and what had happened to her. A quick look at my watch told me that I had to leave that very moment if I had to make it to Alba in under half an hour, and I didn’t want to be late. I had been married for just over a year and had no intention of not seeing my wife ever again.

So I rushed down to the car park and left for the Marriott.

Once I arrived at the Alba, I remembered that this was where I had come with my wife on our very first date several years ago. The waitress seemed to be a bit taken aback by the dazed and shocked look on my face, but held her composure as she asked how she could help me. When I asked her for the corner table, she nodded in understanding and directed me over to the table.

Once I was seated, I took out my phone to call back on my wife’s number as whoever had spoken to me wasn’t there. Or maybe he was at a different table and waiting to see what I’d do. He might talk to me from a place where he could see me and see that I was alone before making his demands.

But before I could call, I received a text from my wife’s number.

“Sit still and don’t make a single noise no matter what happens. You are in for a surprise. Happy birthday baby! ❤❤❤”

I didn’t know what to make of it. I looked around the restaurant to see if I could find her, but she was nowhere to be seen. So, I sat still.

Then, two hands reached up my thighs from under the table and began to unzip my pants. Finally, I realised that it had been an elaborate setup by my wife for my birthday. And the realization that my wife was about to suck my cock in a public restaurant from under the table made me ever so excited that I immediately got a hard on.

By that time, my wife had her hands around my cock and had begin rubbing it gently, taking it up and down, and up and down.

I looked around the restaurant to see if anyone had noticed what was going on under my table. Nobody seemed to have noticed. There were hardly two other tables that were occupied. And we were well hidden behind a pillar in the corner.

And I had no room in my head for any more thoughts after that. As it was pure ecstasy. All I could feel and think of was my wife’s lips wrapped around my cock as she slid it gently in and out of her mouth. And then, she held it in her hand as she slowly licked her way from my balls all the way up to the tip of my penis.

She had given me blowjobs before, but this was a whole new experience, and I was loving every second of it. Just as the waitress brought the birthday cake to our table, I climaxed and came into my wife’s mouth. After the waitress had left, my wife came up to take her seat at the table and put out her tongue to show that she still had my cum on it and then she swallowed it.

“Do you want to know if you taste better than the cake?” she asked me.

I just smiled a dazed smile and told her that I loved her more than anything else in the world.

“Your birthday is not over yet, mister.” she responded.

Once we had finished eating, and went down to our car, my wife whispered in my ear to take the ‘long route’. The ‘long route’ was our codeword for taking a route where we could stop for sex, the old-fashioned way, at the back of the car.

When we had driven over to a secluded portion of the city, she took my hand and ran it up her thigh. She was wearing a cream coloured dress that looked very sexy on her. She could have easily walked the ramp in that dress. As I reached the top of her thigh, I kept rolling up her dress, and finally my hand ran over a patch of hair that let me know that she hadn’t been wearing any underwear. I inserted two of my fingers in her pussy and gently began to rub until she started letting out moans.

I stopped the car by the side of the road and bent down so I could lick her down there. Once I got my tongue in her pussy and began working it, her moans began to grow louder. After a few minutes, she climaxed with a long moan and lifted my head up and kissed me full on the lips.

Then she pushed me back onto my seat and bent down so she could have another go at my cock.

This time, I could see her and held her hair back as she brought a whole new approach to a blowjob. Only she knew how sensual a blowjob could be made.

And this time, when I climaxed, she licked off the cum that had spilt around my cock and then slumped back on her seat.

I leaned across to kiss her and tell her that she was the best wife that a man could hope for.

--

--

mysensualdiary
My Sensual Diary

Romantic. Lover. Dreamer. Traveler. Writer. Dancer. Sex Addict.