The MILF at Monkey Bar

mysensualdiary
My Sensual Diary
Published in
5 min readSep 30, 2016

Indiranagar is easily the most progressive area in Bangalore. This is where all of the posh liberals hang out. While MG Road is full of rich people who rank low on class, and Koramangala is full of the hip college crowd, Indiranagar is where the more mature ones come to play.

On a Friday night, there isn’t a single pub in Indiranagar that has any empty tables. Every pub is filled twice to its capacity, which means that you will invariably bump into people you have never met before, whether you like it or not. This being the case, you might as well like it and make the most of it.

Last weekend, I decided to go to Monkey Bar, which has excellent drinks and food and the tables are arranged in such a way as to promote interaction among people that didn’t come there together. It doesn’t matter if you are alone or with a group, you can count on having a good time.

I entered around 9:30pm after work on a Friday and decided to take a seat at the bar and have a beer while I waited for my friends to join in. It turned out they were running late by over an hour and were likely to reach only around eleven.

Since I had an hour or more to kill, instead of burying myself in my phone, I decided to look around and survey the bar to see if there was any girl that caught my eye. After a few swigs of beer and two 360-degree surveys of the bar, I hadn’t decided which of the girls I’d go up and say something to yet. When I was deciding between the cute girl with curly hair in a tight white dress and a petite young girl in a black dress that highlighted her cleavage, a woman in a lilac off-the-shoulder dress that artfully revealed one of her legs up to her upper thigh, walked into the bar and stood at the entrance, looking around.

She reminded me of Teri Hatcher from the earlier seasons of Desperate Housewives. A slim figure, with perfectly proportioned breasts, smooth black hair and red lip gloss and mascara on, she caught my eyes just as I looked up from her stilettos. When I saw that she was looking at me, I immediately smiled at her and raised my glass of beer to her. I didn’t intend to, but it seemed to have happened involuntarily, anyway.

To my pleasant surprise, she smiled back and began to walk towards me. Realising that this could be an interesting encounter, I quickly got off my seat and offered it to her, while I leaned on the bar with my elbow so that I could look down upon her while we talked. She thanked me and took the seat, and I immediately thanked myself for having gotten up and offering her the seat, as her dress was pulled down by an inch or two when she sat, revealing her bulging breasts and a deep cleavage.

Before my eyes popped and I spilt beer, I asked her what she’d like to drink and she asked for a Margarita. While we waited, we began to talk and she mentioned that her husband and her twelve year old son were both out of town for the weekend and she had seen that as an opportunity to get out on her own. By the time the drink arrived, I had learnt that her husband and son were out of town most weekends as her son played Cricket for the state and she was more than glad to be left behind as her husband was not at all enthusiastic about the things she was enthusiastic about.

When I asked her what those enthusiastic things might be, she gave me a wicked smile and ran a hand up my thigh an grabbed my balls and jiggled them. Had I been holding my beer, I might have spilt it. Instead, I nodded and said, “That’s something I’m enthusiastic about as well.”

She pulled me closer and whispered in my ear, “Show me what you’ve got.” and let me go smiling her wicked smile again.

“What, here?” I thought to myself. Although I hadn’t said it out loud, she must have read it in my face. So, she said, “Let me get you started if you’re shy.” and put her hand in my pants and began to rub my cock. Needless to say, the thing that happens when a really hot woman rubs your cock, happened to me. I had an erection. Thick and hard.

She let go and said, “There, there. My boy is now excited. Show me what you’ve got.”

The way she looked at me after she said that, I was half sure that she would get bored and leave if I didn’t do something that very moment. So, I bent down and kissed her hard on the lips, even managed to put in a little bite on her lower lip. I think I heard a cheer from the crowd, but I wasn’t completely in my senses to look around or take a bow.

“Easy tiger.” she said with her wicked smile again and got off the chair and led me towards the restrooms. She dragged me into the women’s after her and locked the door. Then she pushed me against the door and began to kiss me passionately with her tongue and lips while unbuttoning my pants.

While I was still managing to kiss her back with the same intensity that she was, she had already begun to rub my cock faster and faster. She was super fast and I could barely keep up with her. And before I knew it, she had stopped kissing me and had gone down on her knees and began to suck my cock. The touch of her tongue on the tip of my penis was ecstasy beyond anything I knew. And I began to think that I hadn’t even fondled her sumptuous breasts yet.

So, I took control and pushed her on to the toilet seat while I lifted her dress to reveal her pussy. She hadn’t been wearing any underwear. While I let my hands loose on her breasts to caress her nipples, I began to lick her pussy with much fervour. By this time, she had begun to moan and heave.

After a few minutes, she gripped my head tight as she moaned louder, and in a few more seconds, she was squirting all over my face. The warm liquid had a salty taste to it and I licked off whatever was in the reach of my tongue. She pulled me closer and said, “My turn, now.” and began to suck my cock again.

And sure enough, a few minutes later, I was shooting cum all over her face. And this time, it was her turn to lick whatever she could get her tongue to reach.

Once we were done, we began to wipe ourselves clean with the tissues, panting all the while.

Finally, we adjusted our dresses and she re-did her make-up and kissed me gently on the lips. She said, “I come here twice a month. You were pretty good. Let’s do it again sometime.” and left.

Two girls walked in through the open door, and began to giggle as they noticed all the tissues.

--

--

mysensualdiary
My Sensual Diary

Romantic. Lover. Dreamer. Traveler. Writer. Dancer. Sex Addict.