A Real Relationship?!

Pratish Mallya
My Sprinkling Life
Published in
2 min readMar 17, 2016

Initially publish on: https://lifeisaparadox.wordpress.com/2016/03/17/a-real-relationship/

When a child is born it brings happiness in everyone’s life with whomsoever the child is connected to. You then realize what really a relationship is. There is always a misconception between love and attraction. Today we see many relationship and many hearts breaks. It is just because people don’t understand what really love is.

A real relationship is where there is TACIT understanding between the partners .

courtesy: www.pingme.com

Why do you love someone or something? Believe me when I say this, there is no ‘reason’ when you love someone. You can argue by giving so many reasons why do you love someone; some might say it’s because I love his/her smile, beauty, eyes, hairs, etc. but all this is just attraction and this is where people fail to understand love and think they are actually in love with them. This is the major cause of a failed relationship.

Exterior beauty is, without the depth of a kind soul is merely decoration.

http://www.quotes-central.com/wp-content/uploads/pliki/loving_someone_doesnt_need_a_reason_2013-10-07_14-01-51.jpg

People always try to find reasons why they love someone. But let me ask you one thing- why somebody loves watching cricket or football or playing or singing or drawing or painting or just roaming alone in the garden, etc.? There is a friend of mine who loves singing and I asked him why he loves to sing. The reply was awesome and the one I wanted to hear-

“Loving to do something cannot have a reason and I love this because when I sing I just feel right and enjoy each and every moment. Moreover it makes me happy every time and I actually live the moment.”

http://static.yourtango.com/cdn/farfuture/eisxXQCBBtqdnoBEKqJUmUN2Zz5pHGvWHgmHXW6-FSU/mtime:1453401700/sites/default/files/DONE46.jpg

When you love someone you start to like everything about them, even their negative part. Relationship is destiny.

Destiny is the bridge you build with the one you love.

http://boardofwisdom.com/cachetogo/images/quotes/295420.png

Love is what defines a real relationship, and, please, try not to understand ‘love’!

--

--