Kimberly Kerwin

The Perfect Circle of a Stranger

Kim Kerwin & (Her Devil)
Trends and Thoughts.

--

Have you ever met someone that you can’t live without? I found myself in this same predicament and it is a silent world that holds my heart captive. I met a beautiful angel a couple of years ago and the grip that pretends to control me keeps me in a place that chokes my soul. The darkness that Kimberly brought into my life hasn’t escaped my own shadow and I can’t relinquish any purpose to let her go. Convincing myself that everything will be alright, this perfect circle surrounding her sweet insanity has an effect on me. This perfect stranger vanished in a matter of moments because of a careless whisper and I will never forgive myself. What am I to do with all of this Silence? Left vanquished, I imagine a peaceful moment that shares a common compromise in the world that is Kimberly Kerwin. This phantom shy’s away the terrified child deep within her and I am convinced that maybe my life is better off without her. What should I care since she is a stranger, but this relentlessness will never falter. How can I convince Kim that this will be alright if she can listen to her own whispers while I am left formulating this denial? It will be a reasoning that grips the true faith of a person that I love deeply and I am lost without her. Two hearts beating as one can define a hero of epic sorts and I am left wondering if she has knowledge of such an agony. This entire tale between these two beautiful creatures is defined in two seperate books for the world to read. “The Long Road Out” & “The Devil in Polo” will venture into the unkind misery that conjures a story of both Kimberly Kerwin and her world of silence. Enjoy the story of what love truly means and how unkind a lie can turn a wonderful life into a tragedy. Please escape from your own life and welcome yourself into a love that was meant to be and free your mind. Enjoy what these stories have to offer and welcome to the life of “The Devil in Polo”. The “Long Road Out” is currently on Amazon and it’s sequel, “Devil in Polo” will be released to the world August 9th, 2014. For current updates on both of these stories, like them on facebook.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb2W_xkJ2G0

“This song will define my reasoning of hanging onto Kimberly and her silence. My own world remains dark beyond its regret with agony and I will forever be sorry to the angel that captivated my heart.” ~DP

--

--

Kim Kerwin & (Her Devil)
Trends and Thoughts.

Deep within the silence that is Kimberly Kerwin, I found a place that has given me a beautiful reason to keep trying and I will never give up. ~DP