My Top 50 Must Reads Special Edition#1

Francisco Iglesias
My Top 5 Reads
Published in
51 min readMar 12, 2023

--

Image Created by Author

Welcome to my Top 50 Reads Special Edition!

I’m excited to share with you my personal collection of thought-provoking and insightful articles from a diverse range of authors.

  • These aren’t typical articles here on medium; they’re carefully curated pieces that have resonated with me and inspired me to think deeply about the world around us.

In this series, I’ll be taking you on a journey through my top 50 reads,plus 5 Bonus articles as gift, sharing my thoughts and perspectives on each author’s work.

From insightful essays to moving personal stories, these articles have left a lasting impact on me, and I can’t wait to share them with you.

So join me as we explore the pages of these incredible pieces, and together, let’s discover the power of words and the beauty of diverse perspectives.

  • TABLE OF CONTENT [Recomendation Because of the lenght of This Special Edition]

· Benefits for being part of my Top 5 of the day
· Why consider to tip me?
Top 1 Margery Bayne (she/her) Punctuation for Creative Writers, Part 1. May I interject? On dots, dashes, and parenthesis
Top 2 Kathy WidenhouseWhy Write Short. Short-form content should be part of your content writing strategy. Here’s why.
Top 3 Kristina God“Introducing

--

--

Francisco Iglesias
My Top 5 Reads

Content Writer - Entrepreneur -If you appreciate our initiative, kindly consider supporting me on Ko-fi. https://ko-fi.com/franciscoiglesias88