10 Cunning Ways The Bank is Stealing From You

William R. Estrada
My Vacation My Adventure
1 min readOct 16, 2017

--

People are getting smarter these days. At a time of increased financial concern the world over, it’s no wonder we are always looking for ways to save a buck. But are we really cognizant of the trickling tap effect? Can we afford to be shortsighted when it comes to disappearing money?

The following list will dive into brief synopses of the little secrets of financial institutions. Keep in mind that I am not receiving compensation from any financial institution or brokerage. This is a product of my experience and research. These points express my personal observations and are intended to be used for educational purposes.

Click here to know how the bank stealing from you…..

--

--