20 Minute Guided Meditation for Positive Energy

Jim Moore
My Yoga
Published in
3 min readMar 7, 2024

--

Welcome to a 20-minute guided meditation for positive energy.

Neuroscience Proves The Benefits of Meditation (images by author)

I’m Jim Moore, and I’ll be your guide.

I invite you to dedicate the next 20 minutes to yourself,
to love and nourish your being.

Find a comfortable seated position with a:

➢ straight back

➢ open chest

➢ chin slightly back

Close your eyes, focusing your gaze at the tip of your nose.

Ensure your arms are comfortably folded on your lap, and your feet are well-supported.

➊ Let’s begin by concentrating on mindful belly-button-to-spine breathing, transitioning into an open-focus body awareness meditation.

➋ We’ll explore the alpha brainwave pattern, reaching the subconscious mind with positive affirmations.

Start with a special breathing technique:

➘ relax the stomach to inhale

--

--

Jim Moore
My Yoga

Author, Editor for LearnAIforProfit - Teaching Yoga Instructors use AI Tools To Earn Passive Income. I Help People Heal and Thrive.