NEW My Badass Life Website Coming Soon!

Cindy Coe (CC)
My BadASS Life
Published in
1 day ago
Screen Capture from my new My BadASS Life Blog Website!

Hello my Badass Friends! I haven’t been out the loop, just changing the game a bit! Very soon, the My Badass Life Blog will be moving to it’s own website, and the My Badass Life VLOG will be there too, even though it already has it’s own Youtube playlist! (Please check out YouTube and subscribe to get video updates.) You can also see My BadASS life videos on at CCnDoc on Instagram.

Right now the URL, MyBadass.Life is directed to this Medium Blog but in a matter of weeks, it will become a part of our also SOON TO BE UPDATED, CCnDoc website at CCnDoc.com! That said, keep watching here for an announcement of the switch, and feel free to bookmark one or both links in the meantime! ✌️❤️ 💩

--

--

Cindy Coe (CC)
My BadASS Life

Welcome to My BadASS Life! 1/2 @CCnDoc, Semi-retired CEO, Exec Coach, Author, Podcaster, Digital Creator & CRC BadASS, living bold after stage 3b rectal cancer.