Getting Ready for Spring!! It’s Lemonade Time

Danna Davis
My Beautiful Brown Life
2 min readMar 28, 2017
Image Credit: pexels.com

Spring is finally in the air, so it’s time put away the winter gear and bring out the floral patterns. Let’s be honest, this past winter was brutal for some of us, which makes the sight of warm temperatures and spring flowers even more pleasant. Now that you’ve survived winter, let’s bring out the Lemonade! Recently on my Youtube channel, I began making different blends of teas using citrus, peppermint, and hibiscus. I found that combining these flavors, can make any non-teas drinker hooked.

If your not an avid tea lover, I have the perfect company that will make your tea experience ongoing. Our tea makers at The Tea Spot supplies tea blends to support your everyday need, along with tea steepers, and stylish to-go bottles to accompany you anywhere. Here is my visual experience using tea leaves from my favorite spot.

Products Featured: TUFFY STEEPER Pink Rose Lemonade-Tea Sugar Tamer-Tea

Blood Orange Smoothie-Tea

Read More..

Originally published at truevivant.com on March 28, 2017.

--

--

Danna Davis
My Beautiful Brown Life

My name is Danna Davis. I am an Author, Video Creator and lover of people. Follow my journey to becoming healthy while writing about my adventures.