Protein Cookies for Everyday Vegans: Lenny and Larry’s Review!

Danna Davis
My Beautiful Brown Life
2 min readApr 3, 2017
Image Credit:pexels.com

Being healthy is not always simple, especially when we are constantly surrounded by candy bars and cookies. In my passed articles, I have expressed my love for sweets, but recently I made a conscious decision to finding better ways of enjoying sweet treats without going overboard. Plus, these treats that I’m about to show you are vegan, kosher, and satisfies your hunger. I’m talking about the champion, the complete cookie, dare I say it.. Lenny Larry’s Cookies! These vegan cookies are the biggest cookies that I have ever seen.

Honestly, I thought the taste was going to be horrible, to my surprise within 7 day all of the cookies disappeared. SERIOUSLY! I allowed my siblings to sample the cookies, but that was a bad mistake. I literally had to hide the last two cookies in order to do a review video. I used my siblings taste buds, because we all have different taste preferences and how can you know if something works, if you don’t have a test group. Below is a long list of cookies and a fun Youtube of me!

Products Featured:

1.Chocolate Chip 2.White Chocolate Macadamia 3.Peanut Butter 4. Oatmeal Raisin 5. Snickerdoodle 6.Lemon Poppy Seed 7. Birthday Cake 8. Double Chocolate

9.Pumpkin Spice

Read more..

Originally published at truevivant.com on April 3, 2017.

--

--

Danna Davis
My Beautiful Brown Life

My name is Danna Davis. I am an Author, Video Creator and lover of people. Follow my journey to becoming healthy while writing about my adventures.