Spring Time Forecast: Natural Cures for the Common Cold

Danna Davis
My Beautiful Brown Life
2 min readMar 23, 2017
Image Credit:pexels.com

Well it’s finally here, the great yellow cloud of pollen. Dare I say it, Spring has finally begun! Honestly, spring is beautiful, but the side effects that comes along with it can be aggravating. Thankfully, the healing herbs from the very ground that we occupy on a daily, can bless us with vital medicines that you can’t buy in a drug store. I took so long to share these tea leaves with you, because I wanted to see if these teas helped my allergies or throat issues. F. Y. I. My itchy throat symptoms is derived from the changes in air temperature.

You know how it is when the air switches from hot to cold in a bipolar rhythm. Here at True Vivant, I like to share health tips and remedies that I use to keep me run on a full engine. Below is my written and video review sharing the benefits of each tea the Full Leaf Company sent to me.

Products Featured: Organic Throat Clarity-Leaves Organic Vita Me Tea-Leaves Organic Immunity Blend-Leaves Organic Detox Tea -Leaves

*Disposable Tea Bags

Read more…

Originally published at truevivant.com

--

--

Danna Davis
My Beautiful Brown Life

My name is Danna Davis. I am an Author, Video Creator and lover of people. Follow my journey to becoming healthy while writing about my adventures.