Vital Nutrients for True Living: Sun Warrior Review

Danna Davis
My Beautiful Brown Life
2 min readApr 3, 2017
Image Credit:pexels.com

What does health mean to you? The definition of the word “Health” means :the state of being free from illness or injury. To be honest, making the decision of living a healthier lifestyle is not easy as it seem. Most of us don’t have the luxury of affording a healthy lifestyle, let alone enjoying the interesting flavors of plant based living. I have asked these same question to myself too, will I be able to afford this new lifestyle, along with finding delicious alternatives. Here is a little story of how I found my answers. One night, after a long day of trying to make all of my classes, I noticed a difference in my appetite.

In fact, I hardly want to eat anything, if you’ve been following my blog, you will see that my diet has gone from poultry to tofu. *Just a Tip: Depending on your grocery store, tofu is an inexpensive way of transitioning from eating meat. This was my first step to becoming a vegan, but I still needed help with boosting my energy and satisfying my hunger on a daily basis. Thankfully my new friends at Sun Warrior guided me to a plant based lifestyle, without the stress of experimenting by myself. Let me tell you, I have tried so many protein products and instead of satisfying my appetite, I ruined it! Well enough of my sad story, here is my new plant based road map thanks to Sun Warrior.

Products Featured: Sol Good Protein Bar:Salted Caramel Classic Chocolate Shake- Sample Classic Vanilla Shake- Sample Warrior Blend Mocha- Sample

Immune Shield-Sample Packet

Read more…

Originally published at truevivant.com on April 3, 2017.

--

--

Danna Davis
My Beautiful Brown Life

My name is Danna Davis. I am an Author, Video Creator and lover of people. Follow my journey to becoming healthy while writing about my adventures.