[Announcement] Strengthen the Management Structure

Kengo Masuyama
MCH | My Crypto Heroes
2 min readNov 8, 2021

Hi everyone. I appreciate your support.

“MCH Co., Ltd.” was established to make a full commitment to MCH Coin(MCHC) and its related businesses.

MCH Co., Ltd. is now updating its management structure by new Director’s joining.

【Director/CTO】

MCH Co., Ltd. Director/CTO Kosuke Watanabe

<Carrer>

March 2011: Graduated from Tokyo Institute of Technology
Feb 2012: System Engineer of IT equipment-related company
May 2021: Joined MCH Co., Ltd.

<Comment>

We are committed to providing flexible, quick, and high-quality development.
Through development, we hope to provide you with the most exciting games.

【Advisor】

MCH Co., Ltd. Advisor Naohito Tamaya

<Carrer>

After working for ASCII, he established online game development companies in Japan and Korea. As CEO, he had produced several large-scale IP MMORPGs.
He had been involved in Mobcast since its inception. He has served as Director/CMO and Representative Director of Mobcast Korea.
In April 2018, he co-founded double jump.tokyo. As COO, he planned and produced My Crypto Heroes.

<Comment>

I’ve been planning and producing my projects since 2018. Since April 2019, when I handed over the producer’s duties to my successor, I’ve provided logistical support to the team. I believe that MCH, which was spun off from DJT, will enter a phase of its evolution from here. I want to contribute to the further development of the company and the community as an advisor to the management of MCH, not just a product advisor.

--

--