Get to know the driving force behind the marketing think tank

eWards
eWards
2 min readFeb 18, 2022

--

Known as the sincere, go-getter who’s always ready to get work done, meet the magician who creates magic with eWards and Social Neeti marketing- meet Afreen.

First off let’s start by getting to know more about Afreen and her journey at the organization —

Q. How long have you been working here? Tell us more about your role and your background?

It’s been an incredible journey for over a year now. After completing my PG course in Digital Marketing, I joined as a part of the SEO team. My current job responsibilities include SEO, Google Ads and Website Development projects. I am also responsible for running social media campaigns for the company and currently take care of the marketing division for eWards and Social Neeti.

Q. What do you like most about working in this company?

The most amazing part of this company is the opportunity it provides. For me, the opportunity to work on different projects is the most amazing part. It helps me grow by exploring different fields, and marketing perspectives of the company. Then there’s the work environment- I have felt comfortable working here since day one as everyone is very friendly and helpful. It really helps to have such a friendly workplace, it helps you settle in and makes it very easy to approach colleagues for any help. Sir and ma’am are also very approachable. They always have an open door system where you can always approach them.

Q. What kind of personality traits thrive the most in the company?

Dedication.. everyone here is dedicated towards their work. The dedication to get work done, to ensure that all the services that we provide to our clients is fulfilled, I think that level of dedication thrives the most in the company .

Q. How would you describe the advancement opportunities here?

As a digital marketer it is very important to understand various business perspectives and market them. I feel this company gives me the perfect opportunity for growth in my career and I am really thankful to Swarna ma’am for always giving me the opportunity to work on different projects as this is really helping me learn a lot of new things and it will definitely help in my future growth.

For all the others I would say the same, keep up the dedication and there will be several opportunities.

--

--

eWards
eWards
Editor for

eWards is an all-in-one solution to manage your business from anywhere. The extensive suite of feature-rich connected products enhances customer experience.