eWards
eWards
Published in
3 min readMar 16, 2023

--

Meet the Think Tank behind the onboarding team at eWards. Get to know about his journey!

  1. How does it feel to be nominated for employee of the month?

1. Being recognized as the Employee of the Month was a moment of accomplishment. It made me feel more motivated & to be more efficient in my work. This has also enabled me to push my team to be more driven towards their role & to create a tremendous impact towards their contribution to the firm.

2. What are some of your most significant accomplishments at work and when was the last time you went above and beyond your current responsibilities?

2. Earlier having multiple job roles & responsibilities was of significant importance but currently handling a team & contributing to their growth is of utmost significance along with my current workings.

Brainstorming & ideation to streamline the workings within the firm is something that is really challenging & I believe it has a greater impact on the day-to-day functioning of multiple people by the processes implemented.

3. What do you like about the company and why?

3. The company has a great work environment & amazing colleagues to work with which provides room for individual up-skilling. The opportunities given to each one bring out the best in their work & the helpful attitude of their peers is something which is rarely found in the corporate world.

4. Describe our company’s work culture in 3 words.

4. ‘Opportunities’ to showcase your efficiency, helpfulness of your peers & being responsible & taking ownership of the work is something which best describes our work culture.

5. If you had to name one person from work who has made a difference in your life, who would it be and why?

5. Even though my team has completely different backgrounds, each one of them has contributed to making a difference in my life. But to name someone it would be Abhishek Sir & Nikunj who have had the greatest impact in creating a difference in my life. By seeing the potential in me & providing me with multiple opportunities to prove myself, they have shaped me into who I am today by always pushing me to strive for perfection & also helping me nurture my career.

6. What is the craziest/ most exciting thing that has ever happened to you at work?

6. The most exciting thing at work was when I recently faced a change in my job role, I was given a lot of new projects to work on, for which I was to directly report to our Founder. Closely working with him has expanded my horizon & vision for certain things at work & also in life. The aspect from which the tasks should be done & the objective behind the same was unclear to me for a long time but recently I have started figuring out the intent behind every work done & development undergone.

--

--

eWards
eWards
Editor for

eWards is an all-in-one solution to manage your business from anywhere. The extensive suite of feature-rich connected products enhances customer experience.