The Law Of Attraction, And How You Can Use It To Create Your Own Reality

Kanika | ArtofLifeCenter.Com
Art of Life Center
Published in
6 min readApr 20, 2019

--

Learn to actually manifest the life of your dreams.

You might laugh, but I wasn’t aware of the Law of Attraction for a very long time, and I truly mean a very very long time.

Even after I’d watched the movie, The Secret, and I’d heard Oprah speak about it a zillion times…

I still didn’t think of myself as the creator of my world!!!

I thought that it was probably working for the people in the movie, or for some other ‘different’ people in the world, but surely, it wasn’t working for me, I wasn’t creating my life.

You’re asking why? Well, because this is such a big deal, the Law of Attraction!

How could I have such enormous powers of attracting whatever I wanted and still not be aware of it for so long?

If I was creating, then why was I not living a dream life, with a dream career, lots of money, and the most loving friends and family?

And somehow, very strangely, I was also wondering why I must believe in the Law of Attraction if I’d not believed in it thus far?

I’m serious. I’m not making this up. That’s literally what my thought pattern was.

--

--

Kanika | ArtofLifeCenter.Com
Art of Life Center

Blending #ArtTherapy and #Meditation to craft the life you've always wanted. Offering Life Makeovers in 5 transformative steps. Heal, create, and thrive!