‘My Little Yoga’ kid’s book, apparel & more~

Jessica Freedman
mylittleyoga.blogspot.com
1 min readJan 9, 2017

Welcome to ‘My Little Yoga’ children’s blog. I am extremely happy to be bringing my love for yoga and children together in an interactive children’s book series for babies, toddlers and early education. The first in a series of books that bring yoga from the studio into your home, My Little Yoga, introduces kids to the practice of yoga through the colorful and fun story of Mason Monkey and his Costa Rican jungle friends. The postures are age appropriate, the breath exercise is fun and engaging, and the relaxing postures will be a helpful tool in your child’s night time routine.

The book is currently available for purchase on our business Facebook page while we are in the process of building our website.

www.facebook.com/mylittleyogababy

We are based in the Tampa, St. Pete, & Clearwater areas and do readings at local fairs, children’s boutiques and yoga studios. We will be posting updated event information regularly, so please join our blog and join us for one of these fun filled outings.

In addition to readings, we will be posting children’s yoga videos, pictures, creative movement exercises, age appropriate breathing techniques, meditation practices, and Tai Chi exercises. I am so pleased to bring this to you and your little monkey.

Peace, love and Namaste!

--

--

Jessica Freedman
mylittleyoga.blogspot.com

Namaste ya’ll. I’m a mama, wife, writer, yogi and adventure seeker! I bring my passion for yoga, meditation & mindfulness alive in my kid’s books.