3 Clear Signs That Big, Life-Altering Changes Await You

#2. Conflict is emerging

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

--

(Photo: Canva Pro)

1. You Feel Stuck

After my relationship ended, I felt trapped because of our shared responsibility. We had a child together and I thought I’d never break free. Just when I was feeling stuck and hopeless, a spiritual awakening transformed everything, and my life took a new turn.

Just before big changes happen in your life, things can get really uncomfortable. It might feel like there’s a huge obstacle in your way, stopping you from living the life you want. You might feel like you’re stuck waiting for something to happen.

You could get bored and not know how to break through this feeling of being stuck. Work might not feel fulfilling, and bills keep coming every month, making it hard to see a way out. Your relationship might feel off, but it’s tough to let go.

Life can become difficult, making you feel impatient. But all this isn’t for nothing. When it’s time to make those big changes, you’ll be ready without hesitation because you’ve been stretched so thin.

Feeling stuck is a sign that something needs to change or be let go. Once you realize this, you’ll start to release those things.

--

--

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

Spiritual life coach focused on spirituality, faith and inspiration. My new book "Who Am I?" is available on Amazon now. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CW1BMHLY