3 Things You Can Expect to Happen After Your Spiritual Awakening Ends

You become like a tree

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

--

(Photo: Gerd Altmann)

1. Another Cycle Begins

A spiritual awakening never truly ends. You wake up to keep waking up until you’ve seen it all. You don’t see it all at once because you wouldn’t be able to handle all of it. More and more get revealed to you as you grow and evolve. As the years go by, your awakening doesn't end. It deepens. Like all things, an awakening is a cycle. One ends to make way for the other.

My first awakening happened during a breakup that had the scales fall off of my eyes. During that time, I found a strong interest in learning about the universe and more about myself, so I became interested in things like astrology and tarot. I was in complete darkness and I felt lost. This lasted for about two years and the second awakening started.

During the second, I had an encounter with the spirit of God while I was trying to find my way in the darkness. Spirit began leading, teaching, guiding, and training me. During that time, I was seeking the true meaning of life as I deepened my relationship with God and myself. It took a year to read the entire Bible and gain an understanding of it when I was called to read it. I was no longer into astrology or tarot, not because there was something wrong with it…

--

--

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

Spiritual life coach focused on spirituality, faith and inspiration. My new book "Who Am I?" is available on Amazon now. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CW1BMHLY