4 Signs That the Bond Between Twin Flames Is Unbreakable

The twin flame bond comes from the same soul source, mingles, and transforms into one energy.

Bensu Cangüler
Mystic Minds
Published in
7 min readDec 14, 2022

--

photo by PENGWHAN at Pexels

Before I got to know the twin flame journey, I’d always been someone who wanted to make deep connections. That’s why I took great care to ensure that the bond between me and the people I care about is reliable and loyal. The most important bond for me was a form of communication that remained strong even when I was far from a loved one. I knew that the bonds between us were unbreakable, as we felt like we had never been apart even after a long time. I did not change this belief no matter how upset and broken I was. Playing with people or making superficial connections with them was not for me.

Although the twin flame journey may be seen as loving someone from afar, what makes this journey special is the bond between two souls that will never break. This bond comes from the source of the same soul, mingles and transforms into a single energy. Since the bond is single, it is now solid. But we confuse this connection with our karmic relationships in the physical world. Twin flame won’t break our hearts. We get hurt because we don’t treat ourselves kindly. We forget that the other person is our “mirror”.

--

--

Bensu Cangüler
Mystic Minds

Journalism degree writer, Part-time explorer Lifetime learner. Korean and Japanese Culture enthusiast. + more https://linktr.ee/Bensucang