6 Signs Your Twin Flame Is Not Going To Reunite With You

Only when you see the truth can you truly face the mirror

Anna Foga
Mystic Minds

--

Photo by Allan Dias on Unsplash

Twin flames come into your life with only one purpose: to find the way back to yourself. When I found my twin flame, I just knew this person was going to change my world around.

Something curious happened in the first stages of our meeting: I often had the feeling that somebody else was communicating through me. I remember him asking me what I really came to do in his life. And my mouth opened and the following words were spoken by somebody else:

“I am here to make you a better person”.

I was so overwhelmed that I spilled out that sentence; I would never say anything like that! I told him straight away: ‘that wasn’t me who said that’. He smiled and told me that was exactly what he felt too.

Our relationship turned out to be nothing short of a rollercoaster. I’ve never felt so many emotions in such a short time. From the ultimate love connection to an immense fear of him killing me (yes seriously, I sometimes thought he would kill me in the name of love). Everything I felt for him was something I never thought I would ever feel in my life.

We have now been separated for more than 1,5 years and I finally understand why we could…

--

--

Anna Foga
Mystic Minds

Trying to be a fearless writer on topics most people don’t want to talk about