An Interview With My Spirit Guide: What Is the Afterlife Like?

What do souls do in heaven and what is hell really like?

Ethereal Being
Mystic Minds

--

Image by Jeroným Pelikovský from Pixabay

The thought of dying tends to frighten people. Knowing that death can come knocking on your door at any second can definitely send a shiver down your spine. Trust me, it’s completely understandable. Being curious about the afterlife is also normal.

When I was younger my family members would always say to always be on my best behavior because kids who are bad go to hell. A super harsh way to discipline an 8-year-old, I know. Of course, I believed them wholeheartedly and from that moment on, I’ve always had a constant fear of going to hell in the back of my mind.

Starting my spiritual journey showed me that most things people preach about the afterlife are actually not what it seems.

I no longer have a fear of going to hell (thankfully), but I know this is a genuine fear for a lot of people out there just like how death terrifies people. Others of you are just fascinated by the thought of life after death and I get it.

I decided to ask my spirit guide a couple of questions about what exactly the afterlife is like. Of course, we can’t possibly get all the answers we want while we’re still residing in our physical bodies, but hey, maybe I can help…

--

--