How to Heal and Find Purpose with a Vision Board

Your soul can heal and you’ll feel better if you follow these steps to create a vision board.

Emily Jennings
Mystic Minds

--

Image created using Canva

Vision boards are visual creations that represent a person’s dreams, desires, or goals. When you create one, it can help you focus on what you want to manifest into your life. I think vision boarding can be even more. I just finished making mine in preparation for the “Day of Miracles” as astrologers call it, which happens once a year when Jupiter and the Sun are in conjunction. But you can make one any time. Believe me, it can help you heal and discover the true purpose of your life.

We sometimes want things that aren’t good for us or aren’t in line with our true purpose. How can we heal if we are trying to manifest things that won’t actually serve us in the long run? Vision boarding helps us become more focused on the things that will benefit us and the world we inhabit. It cuts through all the distractions and forces clarity around what’s really important.

Vision boarding is therapeutic and helps us identify who and what we are at our cores. After making a vision board, I could feel myself getting stronger and more balanced. I saw what I needed to focus on and what was merely a temptation or a secondary desire.

--

--

Emily Jennings
Mystic Minds

I am here to confirm you're not crazy. Your life has meaning and nothing is an accident. | IG: @wellness_oneness | www.wellnessoneness.com