How to Know if You’re a Starseed

And why you’re waking up now

Michelle Marie Warner
Mystic Minds

--

Photo by Spirit111 on Pixabay

Remember the movie K-Pax? Kevin Spacey plays an extraterrestrial from K-Pax, a planet inside the constellation Lyra. He looks human. Everyone thinks he’s crazy because of his unusual habits and ideas. Being a starseed is sort of like that.

What is a Starseed?

If you’re a starseed, your origins go beyond the human realm. For those of you familiar with reincarnation, you know the concept suggests we’ve lived many lives before this one. Not all of them were on Earth.

Millions of star beings came here to be of service to humanity.

We came through star systems like the Pleiades, Andromeda galaxy, Sirius, and the constellation Lyra.

I came from the Pleiades. I also came from Andromeda and Alpha Centauri. I found out through an astrological chart reading. I chose to be human for this lifetime, bringing knowledge and experience from my star family.

Being a starseed can be confusing in our human form.

We’re often misunderstood. Writing this, I know some of you won’t believe me. I’m sharing anyway, despite the inevitable criticism and clashing of ideas from some.

--

--

Michelle Marie Warner
Mystic Minds

Writer of all things personal, socially conscious, sensitive, single LGBTQIA+ mom. Ready to bite off more than I've been chewing. michellewarner718@gmail.com