How to Manifest Your Reality With Your Mind

This is how I do it

Emily Jennings
Mystic Minds
Published in
5 min readFeb 21, 2023

--

The life you manifest
Image credit: Canva

I am going to tell you how I’ve been manifesting my reality. I promise you, your mindset really does create your experiences, and I can’t keep this to myself anymore. Everyone needs to be practicing this crazy thing called manifestation.

In a nutshell, you have to keep a positive mindset. But I know that this sounds really annoying to some people. For instance, if you’re grieving, it’s very hard to be told that you have to get into a state of higher vibrations. You’re so stuck in a black hole of anger, sadness, and hopelessness that you feel like it’s unfair to blame yourself. I have been there and I totally relate.

But I am here to tell you that your reality is totally within your control and I can tell you why. And it’s very simple. Your mind creates your reality. You are actually creating your reality right now.

Positive Vibes: Generosity, Gratitude, and Hope

Firstly, you have to understand the power of a positive mindset. When you think good thoughts about yourself, other people, and the world, then good things start to happen.

You might argue that there are terrible things happening in the world and you can’t ignore them. My response to this is that you can ignore anything…

--

--

Emily Jennings
Mystic Minds

I am here to confirm you're not crazy. Your life has meaning and nothing is an accident. | IG: @wellness_oneness | www.wellnessoneness.com