How to Vision Board to Manifest Your Life

Use your creative skills to get real about your intentions.

Emily Jennings
Mystic Minds
Published in
6 min readJun 9, 2021

--

Image created using Canva

There is no better way to begin to manifest your dreams and aspirations than with a vision board. They’re creative, visual, and make your intentions super clear. Why do you need to be clear on your intentions, you might ask? Well, sometimes we think we know what we want, but we really don’t.

You may have a lot of things going on in your life, and not much time to sift through your desires internally. You might feel like you have a lot of desires floating around in your mind, but you haven’t organized those thoughts to nail down your priorities and current intentions. That’s why I recommend getting clear on your intentions using a vision board.

Intentions need to be clear otherwise the universe can’t help you achieve your goals.

For your life to manifest, you must lay out exactly what you want. There must be clarity, and with that clarity, you will begin to feel like you deserve what you want. The road to your end goals will become far more clear.

I will walk you through how I have made vision boards. They worked for me, and maybe they’ll work for you. Trust me, everything I’ve asked for has come true. My goal is to…

--

--

Emily Jennings
Mystic Minds

I am here to confirm you're not crazy. Your life has meaning and nothing is an accident. | IG: @wellness_oneness | www.wellnessoneness.com