My Key Findings On Relationship Composite Charts

What I learned from one of the most accurate (and secret) astrologers

Mónica Valverde
Mystic Minds

--

Photo by Author

More than a decade ago, I came across one of the best astrologers I could ever find online. He was known in different forums by different names, and he probably did thousands of composite chart readings.

Part of why he was really good was because of his in-depth understanding of psychology and relationship dynamics. Our capacity to interpret a chart is as good as our understanding of psychology and pattern detection.

His accuracy was also related to his reading technique. He would interpret not only the aspects we could see but also the midpoint between planets/objects. For example, conjunction/opposition/square aspects to Venus/Mars midpoint can show a better picture of the attraction dynamic between two people.

I was often amazed by how accurate his readings were, and searched for his readings on other people’s charts to learn more. Unfortunately, I lost track of him some time ago.

Even so, I want to share what I’ve learned from him, to preserve his technique and to help others in understanding their relationships as well.

The basic concepts

--

--

Mónica Valverde
Mystic Minds

A daydreamer navigating the experience of human life. In love with Spirituality, Inner Work and Relationships.