The 12 Spiritual Laws of The Universe and How to Live By Them

You won’t be punished for not obeying these laws, but life will feel like a punishment

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

--

“If you don’t design your own life plan, chances are you’ll fall into someone else’s plan. And guess what they have planned for you? Not much.” (Photo: Pixabay)

1. The Law of Divine Oneness

The law of oneness speaks about the interconnectedness of all things and this is the law on which all the other laws are built.

The law says that you and I are connected and I am somehow connected to the tree I'm sitting under right now writing this and the salmon I'm about to have for lunch.

But how?

How does it feel when I tell you that you and I are one and connected? It feels a bit strange because we’re not one. We are two separate individuals. I'm me and you’re you. We’re not the same and we have no connection.

Or do we?

In fact, we do. We all have a connection to the same Source energy. We are all made of the same stuff. We have a connection to the dust which we’ll return when it's all said and done and our spirits go back to its Source. So we become one after all.

But how am I connected to this tree?

Maybe this tree produces the oxygen which I can’t live without and I in turn reward the tree with the Carbon dioxide which I freely give away. Or…

--

--

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

Spiritual life coach focused on spirituality, faith and inspiration. My new book "Who Am I?" is available on Amazon now. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CW1BMHLY