Metamorphosis | Self-Transformation

The 6 Life-Altering Stages of a Spiritual Awakening

Plus tips on how to cope through each stage, especially the hard ones

Kimberly Fosu
Apr 5 · 13 min read
You wake up from your slumber, unplug from the matrix and start to find the bigger meaning to life. (Photo: Pete Linforth)

Stage 1: The Switch — Wake Up

This is the beginning of your awakening where life slaps you in the face causing the little switch…