The Things That Create Resistance and Unnecessary Suffering in The Manifestation Process

And simple secrets for easier manifestation

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

--

(Photo: Canva Pro)

I recently became involved with an amazing man, but things didn’t turn out as I had hoped. I hoped that we would fall in love, get married, achieve great success together, and have an incredible love story. It was really hard for me when my hopes were shattered.

Going through this experience taught me some valuable lessons.

I learned that whenever we become too attached to something, it often brings us pain. It’s true what they say about attachment being the cause of suffering. Whether it’s being attached to certain outcomes, situations, old beliefs, people, or places, it can lead to suffering.

All I wanted was to find true love. I had worked on healing myself and set my intentions. When I thought I had found it, I became attached, and by the time I realized how strong my attachment was, it was too late to let go easily. I tried many times to let go but couldn’t do it. I believed he was my twin flame and that we were meant to be.

--

--

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

Spiritual life coach focused on spirituality, faith and inspiration. My new book "Who Am I?" is available on Amazon now. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CW1BMHLY