Energetically

Want Something Too Much and You Push It Away

The universe sometimes takes too long

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds
Published in
4 min readApr 1, 2021

--

Force creates resistance. Life is all about letting things flow naturally. (Photo: Lars Peter Witt)

When You Want Something Now

I like a man. Like really, really like him.

I want to be with him so badly, so I sent my request to the universe. The universe asked if I was sure, and I said yes. The universe said it would go to work right away.

I started getting signs that my order was being processed.

There were dreams of him. There were the times I would think of him and he’d text me. I’d see 11:11 on my laptop while he crossed my mind.

I knew we would be together, but the order was taking too long!

I wanted what I wanted, and I wanted it now. But he and I are in two different spaces spiritually. I’ve been through traumatic experiences and I’ve healed most of them. He’s been through traumatic experiences and is in the process of healing them.

I truly respect that, but I hate waiting!

Force creates resistance. Life is all about letting things flow naturally.

Wait. Don’t Create Resistance

--

--

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

Spiritual life coach focused on spirituality, faith and inspiration. My new book "Who Am I?" is available on Amazon now. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CW1BMHLY