What Should I Do When I Suspect My Twin Flame Connection?

So how can you believe your twin flame journey if you have no proof?

Bensu Cangüler
Mystic Minds

--

Photo by Alax Matias at Pexels

It is difficult to see traces of the twin flame connection in the concrete world. The symbol language of the twin flame journey is designed in such a way that each soul can only understand it. That’s why sometimes when we try to explain this journey to someone, they look at us like we’re crazy. That’s why I mentioned in this article that we shouldn’t even tell our very trusted relatives about the twin flame journey.

The twin flame journey takes place only in our soul and personal belief core. The wider our core of belief, the more love, and abundance we attract. Our energy rises to create the best version of ourselves and the life of our dreams

It is quite possible to doubt this connection, which is quite abstract, throughout the journey. Because the twin flame is blocked if there is no faith. And we feel like we’re in a tough fight. I’ve had doubts too many times on my twin flame journey. Believing is one of the lessons I have to pass in this life. But unfortunately, like every lesson, it is not easy for me to believe in everything unconditionally. So I’m looking for evidence to confirm my suspicions. So how can you believe your twin flame journey if you have no proof?

--

--

Bensu Cangüler
Mystic Minds

Journalism degree writer, Part-time explorer Lifetime learner. Korean and Japanese Culture enthusiast. + more https://linktr.ee/Bensucang