A GOOD FEELING

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
2 min readSep 10, 2016

If I am feeling down, and my spirits are on the ground, I look towards a star because that is where the Angels are. I look to my Lord above, it is He, I love. No other thing will make me feel like a king.

He is my Lord and Savior. I don’t know if it is a he or a her. But I will worship it, and always do. My bit. For that is my Lord and I will worship it. So rejoice my friend, whatever gender it, will be with you. There will be no end. ~ D. Fraser ~

Belief in our Lord and Savior gives our life a sense of purpose and meaning, to follow him in the belief that there is a spiritual afterlife. It gives us the strength in our hearts, knowing that there is more to life. Religious people tend to be happier than non-believers. It helps us appreciate the importance of helping others and understanding that it is more blessed to give than to receive. We will be made happy by enriching someone else’s life. When we give we are expressing the love of Christ, our Lord and Savior.

Follow us at www.mysticaltalk.com for more insight into living a life of happiness.

--

--