I Am Grateful !

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
1 min readOct 7, 2011

Great Spirit, I feel Your hand upon me and see Your handiwork everywhere. My heart is filled with gratitude when I reflect on my life. I am graced to have wonderful family and friends, people who love and accept me and are honest with me. Thank You for such amazing companions, teachers and lovers. I am inspired by the glory of this planet home; rushing rivers and mighty forests; busy cities and tranquil meadows; climbing high in the mountains and wading in the sea, I am humbled by the perfection of Your creation.

I appreciate this life-journey itself; times of great joy and deep sorrow; dancing and weeping; successes and failures; challenges and so much more. Each experience has taught me so much and played a part in bringing me to this moment. I know that there is much work to do in order to fully realize the wonder of this world. I also know that You are always with me, guiding me, and I am at peace. Thank You so very much. And so it is. Amen.

(Visit us at www.mysticaltalk.com)

--

--