Our Friends

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
1 min readAug 4, 2011

If you’re alone, I’ll be your shadow. If you want to cry, I’ll be your shoulder. If you want a hug, I’ll be your pillow. If you need to be happy, I’ll be your smile. But anytime you need a friend, I’ll just be me.

You can always tell when two people are best friends because they are having more fun than it makes sense for them to be having. ~Author unknown.

It is almost certain that between friends there is at all times a silent communication, a sort of unconscious mental conversation going on. ~ The Science of Mind ~

Friends are wonderful to have, cherish them every minute of every day. Don’t ever be afraid to ask a friend if they need help. You need to let them know that you’re going to be there no matter what. Even if they don’t say they need help when they might, the fact that they know you are available to help them may one day lead them to ask you for help. And if they do, do all that you can to help them.

Visit us at www.mysticaltalk.com.

--

--