POSITIVE CHANGE

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
1 min readFeb 15, 2012

How do I change? If I feel depressed, I will sing. If I feel sad, I will laugh. If I feel ill, I will double my labor. If I feel fear, I will plunge ahead. If I feel inferior, I will wear new garments. If I feel uncertain, I will raise my voice. If I feel poverty, I will think of wealth to come. If I feel incompetent, I will think of past success. If I feel insignificant, I will remember my goals. Today I will be the master of my emotions. ~ Og Mandino ~

Are you ready for some positive changes in your life? Change your thoughts from the bad to the good. Explore the world around you. Realize that it can be fun to get out of your comfort zone despite what your mind and feelings might be telling you before you get started. Think back to the previous times when you have broken out of your comfort zone. Focus on the positive memories, when you got out there, when you took a chance. And you will probably remember that it wasn’t so bad, it was actually fun and exciting and something new to you.

Visit us at www.secretserendipity.com.

--

--