Scorpio February 2018 Horoscope

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
3 min readJan 24, 2018

Scorpio February 2018 Horoscope

Scorpio February 2018 Horoscope: Although February is a relatively quiet month, astrologically, for most signs, for you Scorpio, it is a wondrous month full of inspirations and creativity. Fortunately, 2018 started off much better than 2017, which started with Mercury retrograde. January had its ups and downs, but now prepare for one of the most joyous months of the year.

Scorpio February 2018: Valentine’s Day

Before we begin, we have to discuss that polarizing holiday occurring right in the middle of the month — Valentine’s Day. To some it is a lovely holiday where you are able to focus all of your attention on someone special. To others, it is just a “Hallmark Holiday” that is over commercialized and a time of stress. Whatever you may think, the planets have their say around that time, offering up a solar eclipse the day after the holiday, on January 15th.

Love and Romance Affirmations:

Love surrounds me, I completely open my heart to receiving love

I create my reality and by giving love unconditionally, I receive love

Every day the Universe sends love to me and every day I am worthy of receiving an abundance of love

My natural loving nature attracts love to me like a magnet

I love myself, I fully accept myself for the unique person I am and I am grateful for all the love I have in my life

By releasing my love into the universe I will attract the ideal partner and create a happy, loving relationship filled with abundance

Scorpio February 2018: Solar Eclipse

This solar eclipse on February 15th is in Aquarius and involves your family life and all things involving your home environment. All around this time there is going to be a new event, a new opportunity, or some other surprise involving your home and family. Keep your eyes, ears, mind, and soul open to the possibilities that can happen at any time, any place, and at any moment. Could make for a very interesting Valentine’s Day!

Scorpio February 2018: Venus Transits Pisces

The real magic of the month starts on February 10th, when Venus enters Pisces, and will be there until March 6th. Get ready for an eruption in your romantic and creative life. You feel an overwhelming desire to create. Any and all artistic projects that you have had in the back of your mind will come flowing out and you can’t resist the urge to be creative. Don’t hold back, allow the creative juices to flow.

Whenever Venus is involved and we talk creativity, you know what that means as well- romance. Just as your inner artist is yearning to come forth, so is your romantic side. If you are already involved with someone, than you will put them front and center. The planets and that polarizing holiday of Valentine’s Day are truly working in concert.

A Must Read: Valentine’s Day 2018 Astrology

Scorpio February 2018: Mercury Joins Venus

Mercury will then be joining Venus on February 18th up until March 6th, and watch out- take your creative and romantic side and now add a major boost to your imagination and your intuition.

Most of February, and especially the end is truly one of the most magical times of the year for you, Scorpio. Don’t let these inspirational influences go to waste!

Scorpio “Words of Wisdom” February, 2018

We lose the fear of making decisions, great and small, as we realize that should our choice prove wrong, we can, if we will, learn from the experience.

--

--