Taurus February 2018 Horoscope

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
3 min readJan 24, 2018

Taurus February 2018 Horoscope

Taurus February 2018 Horoscope: January of 2018 started much better than January of 2017, which started with a Mercury Retrograde, and you, Taurus, will be able to ride that wave of tranquility through February. In fact, February is one of the “lightest” astrological months of the year, so you can sit back and enjoy the ride.

Taurus February 2018 Horoscope: Valentine’s Day

Now, when we talk about February, all eyes turn to St. Patrick’s Day, a holiday some enjoy, and others mock as a “Hallmark Holiday.” Either way, this year the planets have formed their own romantic influences, which could make this month very interesting to you.

Love and Romance Affirmations:

Love surrounds me, I completely open my heart to receiving love

I create my reality and by giving love unconditionally, I receive love

Every day the Universe sends love to me and every day I am worthy of receiving an abundance of love

My natural loving nature attracts love to me like a magnet

I love myself, I fully accept myself for the unique person I am and I am grateful for all the love I have in my life

By releasing my love into the universe I will attract the ideal partner and create a happy, loving relationship filled with abundance

Taurus February 2018 Horoscope: Solar Eclipse

There is a solar eclipse this February, and this one will provide an interesting twist around St. Valentine’s Day. In fact, it falls on February 15th, the day after the holiday. However, this eclipse will not be focused on your romantic life, but rather it will shine a spotlight on your career area.

Solar eclipses are treacherous times, as they can illuminate issues that have been brewing beneath the surface. For this one, you won’t have to worry about the anxiety associated with that unwelcome illumination. This solar eclipse falls in Aquarius, and it will brighten your prospects for your career.

New opportunities will come into focus for the eclipse, so keep your eyes, ears, mind, and soul open to the possibilities. It will feel like the spotlight will be on you with any formal work or projects that you are working on, and you will relish the opportunity. Take charge and step up to the mic and let your opinions be heard. People will be drawn to you around this event.

A Must Read: Valentine’s Day 2018 Astrology

Taurus February 2018 Horoscope: Venus Transit

Venus moves through Pisces from February 10th to March 6th. Yes, Venus will be having quite the influence for you through St. Valentine’s Day! Your romantic and creative side become very socialized during this time. Your priorities will shift toward focusing on artistic projects and people, and your romantic side will be greatly enhanced.

This transit of Venus will mean that you will be much more social than normal. Spring is not too far off, but you are feeling that rush of the new season early, and want to get out there and mingle. A new romance is very likely during this time.

Taurus February 2018 Horoscope: Mercury Joins Venus

Mercury will join Venus in Pisces on February 19th through March 6th. This is a major boon to your intuitive and introspective creative sides. Your mind is flowing with ideas, both spiritual and creative. Make special time to create something, and take up a new area of study. This can be as simple as buying a book on a new spiritual topic. Your mind is aching for stimuli, and you will find yourself depressed if you don’t indulge its whims.

Taurus February 2018 Horoscope: “Words of Wisdom”

We do not content ourselves with the life we have in ourselves, we desire to live an imaginary life in the minds of others, and for this purpose, we endeavor to shine.

--

--