THOUGHTS of Ernest Holmes

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
2 min readJun 26, 2011

“There is a Divine urge within everyone to know more, to be more, and to express more, and I have found that the thing we are searching for is the thing we are searching with.”

“Out there in the vast reaches of outer space and here in the equally vast reaches of inner space, everything is in order. Our task is to begin to understand that the Universal Mind is resident everywhere, and also, of necessity, within us. Our prayer is that the Truth be made known, that it cannot fail to be revealed.”

All emerge from that One Whose Being is ever present and Whose Life, robed in numberless forms, is manifest throughout all creation. Creation is the logical result of the out-push of Life into self-expression. ~ Ernest Holmes (The Science of Mind) ~

HAPPINESS AND COMPLETION

I am happy and complete today and forever. Within me is that which is Perfect and Complete. It is The Spirit of all Life, Truth, and Action. I am happy in the sure knowledge of the Inner Light. I cannot be sad nor sorry, but must radiate Joy and Life, For Life is within me now. I am happy and complete.

I WAS TOLD TO LIVE

I was told to live and to love, to laugh and to be glad. I was told to be still and know of the One Almighty Power, in and through all. I was told to let that Power work through and in me. I believed that voice and I received my Good. I am healed — The joy of Life.

Visit us at www.secretserendipity.com.

--

--