TIME

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
1 min readJun 5, 2011

I hold a moment in my hand, brilliant as a star, fragile as a flower, a tiny sliver of one hour. I dropped it carelessly. Ah! I didn’t know, I held opportunity. ~ Hazel Lee

We cannot waste time. We can only waste ourselves. ~ George M. Adams

Time is our most important possession. You can’t change yesterday, but you can change tomorrow by the choices you make today. It is important to manage our time better so we can devote time to the things that make us happy. We only live once. It is the only chance we have to be the best we can be. Make sure you have time for fun and humor. Let us start today to live this life with clear thoughts. Clear your thoughts with regular meditation. Follow us at www.mysticaltalk.com for meditation helps and directions to be the best you can be.

--

--