VISUALIZATION

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
1 min readSep 20, 2016

My creating the life I want will not come about because I am imagining it different, imagining a new job, imagining a new whatever it is. It will be because I am looking at what is and asking, “Have I shown up fully within my life exactly as it is?” If you show up fully in your life exactly as it is, then anything that would unfold at the next order will automatically come.

When we are trying to get something in our lives, if we haven’t yet become the perfect person for it, no matter what we do to make it happen, it will be really difficult. We will be able to tell. You can feel that you are not in the flow. You ask, but people say no. You make efforts but they come to naught. ~ Marianne Williamson ~

(Visit us at www.secretserendipity.com.)

--

--