Brain Fog Before Breakfast

FarMan
Mythology Journal
Published in
Apr 28, 2024

The ultimate stages are binary (digital), but the approach is sinusoidal. It’s never been a pick-and-choose game, but what we want it to be.

From Catharsis to Introspection, then Reflection and finally to Course Correction is perhaps a logical solution.

I might be a good son, but I am more than just a son. I am also a father, a brother, a teacher, a student, a boss, a colleague, a cousin, a relative, and a friend.

I am a constellation, perhaps even a galaxy. There are more than a hundred personas within me. I am many things, yet I am nothing.

Finding the right balance is what is desired. If mountains were to agree to finding this balance, it would shake them and turn them to dust.

--

--

FarMan
Mythology Journal

Engineer by profession; likes to read and write. A sports lover