The End of a Great Story

Guillaume Montard
mythoughts.io
Published in
1 min readNov 30, 2016

The day has come, today is my last day at Vodeclic (as Co-Founder & CTO) and Skillsoft (as VP Engineering), a story that started almost 10 years ago and that I never thought would lead me to that incredible journey!

I would like to thank my co-founders, Gabriel and Xavier, with whom this journey would never have happened. Thanks to my amazing engineering team at Vodeclic that I enjoyed so much working with along those years and finally the Skillsoft team, especially Percipio project.

I won’t forget all the people I came across along those years, co-workers, partners, investors, etc. It was a fantastic journey, a once in a lifetime experience!

Anyway it’s time open a new chapter, but not first without some long overdue relaxing vacation :)

Guillaume.

--

--