Problem+Solution=Money

Nana Prempeh
nanaprempeh
Published in
1 min readNov 10, 2018

Lesson 2. The mindset of an entrepreneur is like this. Is there a problem in my immediate surrounding? Can it be solved? Will people pay me for the solution?

Look at the 10 ideas you listed, does it solve a problem or create an opportunity? Some problems are not worth pursuing because people will not pay for them, that will be a waste of my time. What idea out of the 10 ideas I listed will solve a problem for someone and make them hand over money to me for that solution? The amount of money you make is equivalent to the number of people you are solving the problem for.

I want you to know you can make it in life! You must believe this truth and think about it. This is your 1st step to becoming what God has made you to be. I will travel this path with you until you realize your God-given talent and gifts. I believe you will become great. Subscribe to our weekly SMS that gives you relevant information to realize your potential. Dial *714*25# and select 2 to subscribe for a package.Visit nanaprempeh.com for more.

--

--