Self Love is Self Discipline

Nana Prempeh
nanaprempeh
Published in
1 min readOct 29, 2018

First thing I need to work on is my mindset about success. Success doesn’t drop from thin air. It comes at a price. Am I ready to pay the price for the success I desperately need?

A father that loves his son disciplines him and puts him on the right path in life, like wise, if I love my life, I will discipline myself and ensure I pay the price to achieve the success I desperately desire. Until then, every other things is just a dream and wishful thinking. Self discipline will reveal the true me.

See what Will Smith has to say about that in the video below.

I want you to know you can make it in life! You must believe this truth and think about it. This is your 1st step to becoming what God has made you to be. I will travel this path with you until you realize your God-given talent and gifts. I believe you will become great. Subscribe to our weekly SMS that gives you relevant information to realize your potential. Dial *714*25# and select 2 to subscribe for a package.Visit nanaprempeh.com for more.

--

--