Fallen Ash: Part index

Alexander Arthur considers himself a lucky guy. he is paid to write about video games. While reviewing the world’s first artificial intelligence created virtual reality simulation he discovers one little bug…nobody can log out of the game.
The idea is a bit unusual but my personality has always been a bit oddball. I’ve found myself drawn to the likes of Terry Pratchett and such so I’m sure you will see some influences there.
This is my first NANOWRIMO project so I am hoping and praying I don’t crash and burn. Truthfully I’m not certain the whole plotline won’t change before I officially make my first post tomorrow. I’ll talk to you then.

--

--

Legitimate Geek
Friends of National Novel Writing Month

I’ve been a Geek my whole life. When I was a child, being called a geek was considered mockery. These day’s it’s an internet phenomenon.